14
Apr
08

My BitTorrent Sources


Demonoid
is a pretty well known tracker. But for all intents and purposes, it is pretty good and the files on there are pretty usable.


Isohunt
is a pretty good torrent search engine. It tells you where the torrent is from, and tracks some Demonoid torrents as well. I use this particularly because it has very fast load times.

Pizza Torrent
is a new torrent search engine. The category selection features are better than Isohunt. It is pretty fast too, and seems to pick up more torrent sites than Isohunt.

There are legal issues with using Torrent sites that I will not discuss. Use your digression accordingly.
Updated April 13 2008


8 Responses to “My BitTorrent Sources”


  1. September 5, 2014 at 2:18 am

    This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  2. September 5, 2014 at 2:43 am

    I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the internet will be much more useful
    than ever before.

  3. September 6, 2014 at 8:08 am

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found
    something that helped me. Thanks a lot!

  4. September 7, 2014 at 3:44 am

    Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be
    on the web the easiest thing to remember of. I say to
    you, I certainly get irked even as folks consider concerns that they plainly
    do not realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as
    smartly as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a
    signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank
    you

  5. September 15, 2014 at 11:01 pm

    It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m
    satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you
    for sharing.

  6. September 19, 2014 at 4:02 am

    I know this web site gives quality depending posts and extra material, is there any other web page
    which offers these kinds of data in quality?

  7. September 19, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    After looking into a handful of the articles on your website,
    I seriously like your way of writing a blog.
    I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  8. October 22, 2014 at 9:16 am

    This site really has all the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Recent Links via delicious

Categories

Archives

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

