26
Sep
09

Orange Flavor Pork Chops Stir Fry

DSCN1660

Sauce

*Honey (or brown sugar)

*Soy sauce (can replace with oyster sauce)

*Black pepper

*Olive oil

*Orange juice (I used Tropicana)

Vegetables

carrots

*assorted peppers chopped

*garlic chopped

*chinese onion chopped

(experiment) kiwi fruit

Instructions

  1. (optional) marinate pork chops with rice wine
  2. stir fry pork chops
  3. (optional) drain pan of oil and stuff
  4. cook peppers till well done, throw in rest of vegetables
  5. add pork chops and make sauce with everything in
  6. add corn starch + cold water mixture to thicken sauce

Result

sweet pork chops with scent of onion (sweet peppers compliment to taste quite well)

* denotes what I used


7 Responses to “Orange Flavor Pork Chops Stir Fry”


  1. July 8, 2014 at 8:18 pm

    Hello there, I discovered your blog by way of Google even as looking for a comparable matter, your website came up, it appears to be like great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it’s really
    informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people
    will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  2. August 15, 2014 at 3:21 am

    Very descriptive blog, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be
    a part 2?

  3. September 19, 2014 at 4:36 am

    We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write regarding here.
    Again, awesome website!

  4. September 21, 2014 at 8:53 am

    Have you ever tyought about ccreating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same informatin you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know mmy audience would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  5. September 25, 2014 at 6:48 am

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it waas super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitrted aand say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do youu have any recommendations for first-time blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Recent Links via delicious

Categories

Archives

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

